• banner
  • تقنية

  • MR™ Series

    سلسلة MR ™

    سلسلة MR ™ هي مادة اليوريثان التي تصنعها شركة ميتسوي للكيماويات من اليابان.إنها توفر أداءً بصريًا استثنائيًا ومتانة ، مما ينتج عنه عدسات عينية أرق وأخف وزنًا وأقوى.تتميز العدسات المصنوعة من مواد التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي بأقل انحراف لوني ورؤية واضحة.مقارنة الخصائص الفيزيائية MR ™ Series أخرى MR-8 MR-7 MR-174 بولي كربونات أكريليك (RI: 1.60) مؤشر الانكسار الأوسط (ne) 1.6 1.67 1.74 1.59 1.6 1.55 Abbe Number (ve) 41 31 32 28-30 32 34-36 درجة حرارة تشويه الحرارة.(C) 118 85 78 142-148 88-89 - الصبغة ممتازة جيدة لا شيء جيد مقاومة التأثير جيدة جيدة جيدة لا بأس بها جيدة لا بأس بها تحميل ثابت ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • High Impact

    تأثير عالي

    العدسة عالية التأثير ، ULTRAVEX ، مصنوعة من مادة الراتينج الصلبة الخاصة ذات المقاومة الممتازة للصدمات والكسر.يمكن أن تتحمل الكرة الفولاذية مقاس 5/8 بوصة التي تزن حوالي 0.56 أونصة تسقط من ارتفاع 50 بوصة (1.27 مترًا) على السطح العلوي الأفقي للعدسة.عدسة ULTRAVEX مصنوعة من مادة العدسة الفريدة ذات الهيكل الجزيئي المتصل بالشبكة ، وهي قوية بما يكفي لتحمل الصدمات والخدوش ، وتوفر الحماية في العمل والرياضة.اختبار إسقاط الكرة العدسة العادية عدسة ULTRAVEX • قوة التأثير العالية تأتي قدرة Ultravex عالية التأثير من ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Photochromic

    اللونية

    العدسة الفوتوكرومية هي عدسة يتغير لونها مع تغير الضوء الخارجي.يمكن أن يتحول إلى الظلام بسرعة تحت أشعة الشمس ، وينخفض ​​نفاذه بشكل كبير.كلما كان الضوء أقوى ، كان لون العدسة أغمق ، والعكس صحيح.عند إعادة العدسة إلى الداخل ، يمكن أن يتلاشى لون العدسة بسرعة إلى الحالة الشفافة الأصلية.يتم توجيه تغيير اللون بشكل أساسي بواسطة عامل التلون داخل العدسة.إنه تفاعل كيميائي قابل للانعكاس.بشكل عام ، هناك ثلاثة أنواع من تكنولوجيا إنتاج العدسات الفوتوكرومية: في الكتلة ، وطلاء الدوران ، وطلاء الغمس.تتميز العدسة المصنوعة عن طريق الإنتاج الضخم بمنتج طويل ومستقر ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Super Hydrophobic

    سوبر مسعور

    مقاومة الماء الفائقة هي تقنية طلاء خاصة تخلق خاصية كارهة للماء لسطح العدسة وتجعل العدسة نظيفة وواضحة دائمًا.الميزات - يصد الرطوبة والمواد الزيتية بفضل الخصائص المقاومة للماء والزيوت - يساعد على منع انتقال الأشعة غير المرغوب فيها من الأجهزة الكهرومغناطيسية - يسهل تنظيف العدسة في الارتداء اليومي
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Bluecut Coating

    طلاء Bluecut

    Bluecut Coating تقنية طلاء خاصة يتم تطبيقها على العدسات ، مما يساعد على حجب الضوء الأزرق الضار ، وخاصة الأضواء الزرقاء من الأجهزة الإلكترونية المختلفة.الفوائد • أفضل حماية من الضوء الأزرق الصناعي • مظهر العدسة الأمثل: نفاذية عالية بدون لون مصفر • تقليل الوهج للحصول على رؤية أكثر راحة • إدراك أفضل للتباين ، تجربة أكثر طبيعية للألوان • الوقاية من اضطرابات البقعة خطر الضوء الأزرق • أمراض العين التعرض لفترة طويلة قد يؤدي ضوء HEV إلى تلف كيميائي ضوئي لشبكية العين ، مما يزيد من خطر ضعف البصر وإعتام عدسة العين والضمور البقعي بمرور الوقت.• التعب البصري ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Lux-Vision

    لوكس فيجن

    لوكس فيجن طلاء مبتكر أقل انعكاسًا لوكس فيجن هو ابتكار طلاء جديد مع انعكاس صغير جدًا ومعالجة مضادة للخدش ومقاومة رائعة للماء والغبار والتلطخ.من الواضح أن الوضوح والتباين المحسنين يوفران لك تجربة رؤية لا مثيل لها.متوفر • Lux-Vision 1.499 Clear Lens • Lux-Vision 1.56 Clear Lens • Lux-Vision 1.60 Clear Lens • Lux-Vision 1.67 Clear Lens • Lux-Vision 1.56 • صلابة ممتازة ، مقاومة عالية للخدوش. • تخفيف الوهج وتحسين الراحة البصرية
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Lux-Vision DRIVE

    محرك لوكس فيجن

    Lux-Vision DRIVE طلاء مبتكر أقل انعكاسًا بفضل تقنية التصفية المبتكرة ، أصبحت عدسة Lux-Vision DRIVE الآن قادرة على تقليل تأثير الانعكاس والوهج المسبب للعمى أثناء القيادة الليلية ، فضلاً عن الانعكاس من مختلف المناطق المحيطة في حياتنا اليومية.إنه يوفر رؤية فائقة ويخفف من إجهادك البصري طوال النهار والليل.الفوائد • تقليل الوهج من المصابيح الأمامية للسيارة القادمة ومصابيح الطريق ومصادر الضوء الأخرى • تقليل ضوء الشمس القاسي أو الانعكاسات من الأسطح العاكسة • تجربة رؤية رائعة أثناء النهار وظروف الشفق والليل • حماية ممتازة من الأشعة الزرقاء الضارة ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Dual Aspheric

    مزدوج شبه كروي

    لرؤية أفضل وليتم رؤيتك بشكل أفضل.عدسات Bluecut بتقنية طلاء bluecut خاصية View Max • تصحيح انحراف متعدد الاتجاهات على كلا الجانبين يتم تحقيق مجال رؤية واضح وواسع.• عدم وجود تشوه في الرؤية حتى في منطقة حافة العدسة مسح مجال الرؤية الطبيعي مع تشويش وتشويه أقل على الحافة.• أنحف وأخف وزنًا يقدم أعلى مستوى من الأداء البصري والجمالية.• التحكم في القطع الزرقاء يحجب الأشعة الزرقاء الضارة بكفاءة.متوفر مع • عرض بحد أقصى 1.60 DAS • عرض بحد أقصى 1.67 DAS • عرض بحد أقصى 1.60 DAS UV ++ Bluecut • عرض بحد أقصى 1.67 DAS UV ++ Bluecut
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Camber Technology

    تقنية الحدبة

    سلسلة Camber Lens هي عائلة جديدة من العدسات المحسوبة بواسطة Camber Technolgy ، والتي تجمع بين المنحنيات المعقدة على كلا سطح العدسة لتوفير تصحيح رؤية ممتاز.يسمح الانحناء السطحي الفريد والمتغير باستمرار للعدسة الفارغة المصممة خصيصًا بمناطق قراءة موسعة مع رؤية محيطية محسنة.عند دمج السطحين مع تصميمات رقمية حديثة للسطح الخلفي تم تجديدها ، يعمل كلا السطحين معًا في تناغم تام لاستيعاب نطاق Rx الموسع والوصفات الطبية وتحقيق أداء الرؤية القريب المفضل لدى المستخدم.الجمع بين البصريات التقليدية مع أكثر التصاميم الرقمية تقدمًا هو أصل تكنولوجيا الكامبر ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • Lenticular Option

    خيار عدسي

    الخيار العدسي في تحسينات السماكة ما هو العدس؟العدسة هي عملية تم تطويرها لتقليل سمك حافة العدسة. • يحدد المختبر المنطقة المثلى (المنطقة البصرية) ؛خارج هذه المنطقة ، يقلل البرنامج السماكة من خلال الانحناء / الطاقة المتغير تدريجيًا ، مما يعطي نتيجةً لذلك عدسة أرق في الحافة للعدسات ناقصًا وأرق في المركز للعدسات الزائدة.• المنطقة البصرية هي المنطقة التي تكون فيها الجودة البصرية عالية قدر الإمكان - تؤثر التأثيرات المعينة على هذه المنطقة.- خارج هذه المنطقة لتقليل السماكة • البصريات أسوأ كلما كانت المنطقة البصرية أصغر ، يمكن تحسين السماكة إلى أقصى حد.• عدسي ...
    اقرأ أكثر

• banner
  • Technology

  • MR™ Series

    MR™ Series

    The MR ™ Series are the urethane material made by Mitsui Chemical from Japan. It provides both exceptional optical performance and durability, resulting in ophthalmic lenses that are thinner, lighter and stronger. Lenses made of the MR materials are with minimal chromatic aberration and clear vision. Comparison of Physical Properties MR™ Series Others MR-8 MR-7 MR-174 Poly carbonate Acrylic (RI:1.60) Middle Index Refractive Index(ne) 1.6 1.67 1.74 1.59 1.6 1.55 Abbe Number(ve) 41 31 32 28-30 32 34-36 Heat Distortion Temp. (ºC) 118 85 78 142-148 88-89 - Tintability Excellent Good OK None Good Good Impact Resistance Good Good OK Good OK OK Static Load...
    Read more
  • High Impact

    High Impact

    The high impact lens, ULTRAVEX, is made of special hard resin material with excellent resistance to impact and breakage. It can withstand the 5/8-inch steel ball weighing approximately 0.56 ounce falling from a height of 50 inches (1.27m) upon the horizontal upper surface of the lens. Made by the unique lens material with networked molecular structure, ULTRAVEX lens is strong enough to withstand shocks and scratches, to give protection at work and for sports. Drop Ball Test Normal Lens ULTRAVEX Lens •HIGH IMPACT STRENGTH Ultravex high impact ability come from its un...
    Read more
  • Photochromic

    Photochromic

    Photochromic lens is a lens which color changes with the change of external light. It can turn dark quickly under sunlight, and its transmittance goes down dramatically. The stronger the light, the darker the color of the lens, and vice versa. When the lens is put back indoors, the color of the lens can quickly fade back to the original transparent state. The color change is mainly oriented by the discoloration factor inside the lens. It is a chemical reversible reaction. Generally speaking, there are three types of photochromic lens production technology: in-mass, spin coating, and dip coating. Lens made by the way of in-mass production has long and stable prod...
    Read more
  • Super Hydrophobic

    Super Hydrophobic

    Super hydrophobic is a special coating technology, which creates hydrophobic property to the lens surface and makes the lens always clean and clear. Features - Repels moisture and oily substances thanks to hydrophobic and oleophobic properties - Helps to prevent the transmission of undesired rays from electromagnetic devices - Faciliates the cleaning of the lens in daily wearing
    Read more
  • Bluecut Coating

    Bluecut Coating

    Bluecut Coating A special coating technology applied to lenses, which helps to block the harmful blue light, particularly the blue lights from various electronic device. Benefits •Best protection from artificial blue light •Optimal lens appearance: high transmittance without yellowish color •Reducing glare for more comfortable vision •Better contrast perception, more natural color experience •Preventing from macula disorders Blue Light Hazard •Eye Diseases Long-time exposure to HEV light may lead to photochemical damage of the retina, increasing the risk of visual impairment, cataract and macular degeneration over time. •Visual Fatigue The...
    Read more
  • Lux-Vision

    Lux-Vision

    Lux-Vision Innovative less reflection coating LUX-VISION is a new coating innovation with very small reflection, anti-scratch treatment, and superb resistance to water, dust and smudge. Obviously improved clarity and contrast provide you unparalleled vision experience. Available •Lux-Vision 1.499 Clear lens •Lux-Vision 1.56 Clear lens •Lux-Vision 1.60 Clear lens •Lux-Vision 1.67 Clear lens •Lux-Vision 1.56 Photochromic lens Benefits •Low reflection, only about 0.6% reflection rate •High transmittance •Excellent hardness, high resistance to scratches •Alleviate glare and improve visual comfort
    Read more
  • Lux-Vision DRIVE

    Lux-Vision DRIVE

    Lux-Vision DRIVE Innovative less reflection coating Thanks to an innovative filtering technology, Lux-Vision DRIVE lens is now able to reduce the blinding effect of reflection and glare during night driving, as well as the reflection from various surroundings in our daily life. It offers superior vision and relieves your visual stress throughout day and night. Benefits •Reduce glare from oncoming vehicle headlights, road lamps and other light sources •Reduce harsh sunlight or reflections from reflective surfaces •Superb vision experience during daytime, twilight conditions, and night •Excellent protection from harmful blue rays ...
    Read more
  • Dual Aspheric

    Dual Aspheric

    TO SEE BETTER AND TO BE SEEN BETTER. Bluecut lenses by bluecut coating technology Property of View Max • Omni-directional aberration correction on both sides A clear and wide vision field is achieved. • No vision distortion even on the lens edge zone Clear natural vision field with less blur and distortion on the edge. • Thinner and lighter Offers the highest standard of visual performance and aesthetic. • Bluecut control Efficiently block the harmful blue rays. Available with • View Max 1.60 DAS • View Max 1.67 DAS • View Max 1.60 DAS UV++ Bluecut • View Max 1.67 DAS UV++ Bluecut
    Read more
  • Camber Technology

    Camber Technology

    Camber Lens Series is a new family of lenses calculated by Camber Technolgy, which combines complex curves on both surfaces of the lens to provide excellent vision correction. The unique, continuously changing surface curvature of the specially designed lens blank allows expanded reading zones with improved peripheral vision. When fused with a renovated state-of-the-art back surface digital designs, both surfaces work together in prerfect harmony to accommodate an expanded Rx range, prescriptions, and yield user-preferred near vision performance. COMBINING TRADITIONAL OPTICS WITH THE MOST ADVANCED DIGITAL DESIGNS THE ORIGIN OF CAMBER TECHNOLOGY Camber ...
    Read more
  • Lenticular Option

    Lenticular Option

    Lenticular Option IN THICKNESS IMPROVEMENTS What is lenticularization? Lenticularization is a process developed to minimize the edge thickness of a lens •The Lab defines an optimal region (Optical area); outside this region the software reduces the thickness with a gradual changing curvature/power, giving as a result a thinner lens in the edge for minus lenses and thinner in the center for plus lenses. • Optical area is a zone where the optical quality is as high as possible -Lenticular effectsaves this area. -Outside this area to reduce thickness • optics worse The smaller the optical area is, the most the thickness can be improved. • Lenticular...
    Read more